Search Products:   0 Item(s) $0.00 in Shopping Cart  |   View |   Empty |   Checkout | 

Contact Us


FRONT_OF_OFFICE_1_1.jpg

 277 Manitou Dr., Unit C
Kitchener, ON N2C 1L4


Phone: (519) 568-8909  
Toll Free: (866) 670-1590
Fax: (519) 568-8933

Get Directions

Ron Landry - Operations Manager  ext. 21                                   ron@bulldogsecurity.ca

Roy Bernard - Technical Manager  ext. 22                                    roy@bulldogsecurity.ca

Joe McCann - Business Development & Systems Design  ext. 24     joe@bulldogsecurity.ca

Scott Bean - Residential Sales & Business Development  ext. 25   scott@bulldogsecurity.ca

Gary Hipwell - Inventory Control  ext. 34                                   gary@bulldogsecurity.ca

Krystal Gomes - Office Manager  ext. 29                                 krystal@bulldogsecurity.ca

Wendy Landry - Office Administrator  ext. 23                          wendy@bulldogsecurity.ca

Please email all requests for account changes to:          bulldogaccounts@bulldogsecurity.ca