About Us





bulldog fire and security head officeBulldog Fire and Security is located in Kitchener-Waterloo and has been serving Southwestern Ontario since January 2000.  The company is a long standing member of the Canadian Alarm Association (CANASA) and is part of the Canadian Approved Security Contractor Program (CASC).  In 2009, SP&T News recognized Bulldog as Integrator of the Year for Canada.  Our intention is to stand out above our competitors by providing our customers with exceptional service, quality products, and unparalleled customer service at a fair market price.  We adopt and embrace the best products and technology that the security industry has to offer for the best possible solutions for our clients while fully utilizing our expertise in other disciplines.

Bulldog Fire & Security uses only professional quality, state-of-the-art technology and provides quality services.  Our services include:

Our technicians are trained and certified for all of the products that we install and our security design team is able to create solutions and solve problems no matter what your needs are.  We also have fully licensed CFAA fire alarm technicians and electricians who are able to provide service, installation, and verification of most fire alarm systems.

Our ULC approved monitoring station use trained security professionals to monitor all of our accounts, which include commercial, elevator, and residential customers, 24 hours a day throughout the year.  We are your one-stop-shop for all life safety products and solutions.

Our Mission Statement & Vision

bulldog fire and security logo“To stand above the competition by providing our customers with exceptional service, quality products and unparalleled customer support at fair market price.  To adopt, adapt, and embrace the best products and technology the security industry has to offer for the best possible and unique solutions for our clients while fully utilizing our experience in other disciplines such as fire alarm systems, parking gates, and pedestrian control equipment.

Our Team

roy bernard headshot ron landry headshot joe mccann headshot
Roy Bernard

Fire Alarm Services Manager

519 223 0824
roy@bulldogsecurity.ca

Ron Landry

Operations Manager

519 568 8909 ext 221
ron@bulldogsecurity.ca

Joe McCann

Business Development & System Design

519 801 0645
joe@bulldogsecurity.ca

sean mccall headshot natalie bushoff headshot david parker headshot
Sean McCall

Project Management

519 465 3194
sean@bulldogsecurity.ca

Natalie Bushoff

Business Development & System Design

519 465 7222
natalie@bulldogsecurity.ca

David Parker

Business Development & System Design

226 338 3298
david@bulldogsecurity.ca

maurice rivas headshot krystal gomes headshot
Maurice Rivas

Business Development & System Design

519 465 0114
maurice@bulldogsecurity.ca

 

Krystal Gomes

Office Manager

519 568 8909 ext 229
krystal@bulldogsecurity.ca